Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration
Jordan, JasonPrincipaljasonjordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sanchez, CarolineAssistant Principalcarolinesanchez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teachers
Braden, June
Earth/Environmental Science, Earth/Environmental Science Honors,  Physical Science, Success 101
junebraden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carter, KatieDancekatiecarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cashwell, KatelynOrchestrakatelyncashwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cashwell, RyanMath 2, Math 2 Honors.Math 4, AP Statisticsryancashwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clemons, DaphineAnnual Staff, Physical Science, Chemistry, Chemistry Honorsdaphineclemons@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Czechowski, JenniferACT Prep, English III, English III Honors, AP English Language and Composition, Creative Writingjenniferczechowski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Czechowski, MarkWorld History, World History Honors, American History, AP European Historymarkczechowski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dunn, JulianneMedia Coordinatorjuliannedunn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emami, DaliBiology, Biology Honors, Biology II, AP Biologydaliemami@ccs.k12.nc.us
Harvey, LaurenceBand, Music Appreciationlaurenceharvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hunter, MelissaEnglish I, English IVmelissahunter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackson, PamelaEC Case Teacherpamelajackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
King, BrettVisual Arts, AP Studio Art,brettking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Malissen, FeliciaFrench I, II, ; Latin I, II
Malone, MollyTheatre Arts, Theatre Tech Intermediatemollymalone@ccs.k12.nc.us
McNeil, BrittanieAmerican History II, Civics, AP Governmentbrittaniemcneil@ccs.k12.nc.us
McPhail, RobertHealth and Physical Education, Physical Fitness IIrobertmcphail@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miller, JosephMath 3, Math 3 Honors, ACT Prep, Pre-Calculus Honors, AP Calculus ABjosephmiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miller, ShearonVocal Music, Music Appreciationshearonmiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nazario, GregoryAP US History, American History I,  American History I Honors, Psychology Honors, Humanities Honorsgregorynazario@ccs.k12.nc.us
O’Neal, RobertEnglish II, AP English Literature and Composition, English II Honors, Journalism Irobertoneal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Solle, AnaSpanish I, II, IIIanasolle@ccs.k12.nc.us
White, ChadFoundations of NC Math I, Math 1, Math 1 Honorschadwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Williams, MarleneSEDmarlenewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Staff
Cascasan, BettinaCafeteria Manager (Phone#485-1253)cn388@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deane, ValerieReceptionist, Secretaryvdeane@ccs.k12.nc.us
Garrett, AshleySocial Workerashleygarrett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelley, MeredithSchool Counselormeredithkelley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lucchino, LauraAG Consultantlauralucchino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Malloy, ClarenceHead Custodianclarencemalloy@ccs.k12.nc.us
McDonald, AndrewCustodianandrewmcdonald@ccs.k12.nc.us
O’Briant, BetsyBookkeepernivettaobriant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perdew, DonnaIDEAL/Safe Schools Coordinatordperdew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pierce-Ford, MarissaData Manager/Registrar, Attendance Clerkmarissapierce-ford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tart, JoySchool Nursejoytart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Woodham, SandenSchool Resource Officersandenwoodham@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Craig Wilson on August 21, 2020